Page 2 - Seats Ahead Catalogue 10th Edition
P. 2

44 Hulbert Rd, Cnr Rosettenville Rd, New Centre, Johannesburg
                                     PO Box 39799, Booysens, 2016
                                            Tel: +27 11 434 0444,
                                           www.seatsahead.co.za

Managing Director:			David Howes			dave@seatsahead.co.za

General Manager: 			Lindi Gaspar			lindi@chairexpress.co.za

Financial Manager: 			Michelle Husi			michelle@seatsahead.co.za

Human Resources Manager: 		   Carron Wing			          carron@seatsahead.co.za

Admin Manager: 			            Rosa de Carvalho		      rosa@chairexpress.co.za

Credit Controller: 			        Chounise Rossouw		      chounise@seatsahead.co.za

									Fax Admin: 086 630 6728

Sales & General Enquiries:		  Shantelle Foye		        shantelle@seatsahead.co.za

Sales Representative:			      Kay-Leigh De Quintal		  kay-leigh@chairexpress.co.za

									076 791 8027

Sales Representative:			Candice Tatchell		candice@chairexpress.co.za

									071 459 7618

Despatch Manager: 			         Johannes Ramodike		     johannes@seatsahead.co.za

Health & Safety Officer :		   Johannes Ramodike		     johannes@seatsahead.co.za

Seats Ahead:

Production Manager:			Heather Allan			heather@seatsahead.co.za	

Orders Clerk:				Danielle Tobin 		orders@seatsahead.co.za

									Fax Orders: 086 246 1440

Chair Express:

Operations Manager:			Nicolette Nel			nicolette@chairexpress.co.za

Orders Clerk: 				Theresa Mphuti		theresa@chairexpress.co.za

									Fax Orders: 086 246 4641

Furniko:

Production Manager:			Bennedictor Mathode		bennedictor@seatsahead.co.za

Orders Clerk:				Danielle Tobin 		orders@seatsahead.co.za

									Fax Orders: 086 246 1440

Screen Division:

Production Manager:			        Roché Gaspar 		         roche@screendiv.co.za

Please note : Images in this catalogue are for representation purposes only. Colours may vary from actual product, E & OE
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7